Sometimes I need help

At times I don’t feel alive

My body functions but inside I died

I see your light and I am instantly revived

I start to become alive by looking in your eyes

Then I hear your voice saying it’s going to be alright

I just want to be held tight as I begin to cry

Look beyond the scars and see what’s inside

I have run enough I have nowhere to hide

I am just happy I survive

Now to find my purpose and influence others lives

While ignoring others lies at the same exact time

You give me hope thanks for the time

From one lost soul to another

I love your beautiful mind

Your level of consciousness matches or exceeds mine

I could go on but you don’t have the time

So for now I guess this is goodbye

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close